Marshfield Senior High School
Class of 95

25th Reunion 2020 

Didn't take place

Planning Committee Memembers


Need an updated committee list

The following tasks were completed by the following committee members.  

Facebook Group Account - Dan Hoehn (?)

Hotel Blocks -

Planning Committee Chair - Diane (Deering) Gaston

Planning Committee Treasurer - Diane (Deering) Gason

Class Reunion Web Page Designer - Crystal (McDonald) Wendt

Slideshow for Saturday Dinner -

Contact List compilation - Cara (Gordon) Schmidt; All committee members

Maintain Class account - Diane (Deering) Gaston

Committee Members - Joe Gustafson, Diane (Deering) Gaston; Cara (Gordon) Schmidt, Crystal (McDonald) Wendt

Updated: 2 Jan 2021